The Hickok Belt® Award

the crown jewel of the International sports world

Who Will Be Next?

Past Winners

Hickok Belt® 1950-1976 Winners

Check out the monthly winners

In the Quest for the Belt

Hickok Belt® Award Ceremonies

View Photos From Past Ceremonies

The Greatest Comeback In Sports History

Bigger than any MVP. Bigger than a Lombardi. Bigger than a World Series ring. Bigger than a Green Jacket. Bigger, in fact, than all of them combined. From 1950 to 1976, the Hickok Belt® was American sports’ most coveted honor. Defining the careers of Koufax. Hogan. Palmer. Mantle. Ali. and 21 other professional sports legends. Now, the Hickok Belt® Award has returned to once again recognize the ultimate in individual sporting achievement. Join us as today’s legends vie to become part of this elite group and become the next generation of Hickok Belt® Award winners.